Sephora Cream Lip Stain

  

One product I couldn’t wait to get my hands on whilst I was on holiday in Canada was the Sephora Cream Lip Stains. I had picked one up whilst I was in Dubai last year but it was a nude colour that had shimmer – and as much I loved it, the one colour I wanted was the red one. You know the one I mean. Number 01 ‘Always Red’ so many people have continuously raved about this and I nearly cried when I saw it in Sephora. I’m not even joking, I couldn’t have walked out of there with only this and I was have been the happiest person ever. Obviously that didn’t happen and I ended up spending another $300. As you do.

Anyway. What to say about this expect the fact that it’s the best long lasting, matte lip product I’ve ever used. Whilst writing this post I’ve just eaten a sandwich and been snacking on food all day and drinking water and the colour hasn’t transferred anyway. It is as amazing as it was when I left the house this morning. I mean how does that even happen? It hasn’t budged, bled or creased. is this magic? I’m so so glad I got my hands on this because it is a holy grail product you need in your life. Why didn’t I get more matte shades you ask? I don’t know. I really don’t know why I didn’t just grab all the matte shades because I knew I was going to love this. It might be time for a cheeky Sephora haul soon. I really shouldn’t but you know. A girl needs her lipsticks.

Have you tried the cream lip stains?
P.S yes I do always get ready whilst wearing my dressing gown.

Check out my instagram and tweet me too @processbeauty
Questions? Email me hello@processgraphicdesign.co.uk

Leave a Reply

